Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - £0.00
Your shopping cart is empty!
Our latest DVD / Blu-Ray from Gloucester Cathedral is now available click here and order today.

PRCD887 - York Bowen - Piano Music (2 CD set)

Mark Tanner

York Bowen - Piano Music (2 CD set)
Brand: Priory Records
Product Code: PRCD887
Availability: In Stock
Online Price: £12.99
Free postage on orders over £10 within the UK

Track Listing

Track Name Time
1Ballade No.1York Bowen12:17
2Fantasia Op.132York Bowen14:15
3NocturneYork Bowen06:13
4Turnstiles Op.98 No.3York Bowen02:46
5The Warning from Songs Without WordsYork Bowen05:07
6Suite No.2: PreludeYork Bowen03:09
7Suite No.2: AllegrettoYork Bowen05:02
8Suite No.2: BarcarolleYork Bowen03:02
9Suite No.2: A RompYork Bowen02:41
10Evening CalmYork Bowen10:56
11Idyll Op.97York Bowen08:00
12Romance in G flat Op.35 No.2York Bowen04:57
13Solitude from Songs Without Words Op.94York Bowen03:58

" ...we need ardent and talented advocates like Tanner to bring the music to our attention." American Record Guide

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

© Priory Records 2018
Priory Records Ltd., 3 Eden Court, Eden Way, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 4FY. (01525) 377 566. Registered in the UK, number 3442052.
Website designed by Alpha Marketing.