Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - £0.00
Your shopping cart is empty!

PRCD668 - Magnificat - Choral Music of Jonathan Willcocks

English Cathedral Singers / Willcocks / Watts

Magnificat - Choral Music of Jonathan Willcocks
Brand: Priory Records
Product Code: PRCD668
Availability: In Stock
Online Price: £9.99
Free postage on orders over £10 within the UK

Track Listing

Track Name Time
1Magnificat: MagnificatJonathan Willcocks04:21
2Magnificat: Et misericordiaJonathan Willcocks04:13
3Magnificat: Fecit potentiamJonathan Willcocks04:13
4Magnificat: There is no roseJonathan Willcocks04:54
5Magnificat: GloriaJonathan Willcocks02:30
6Three Sea Shanties: EnticementJonathan Willcocks03:20
7Three Sea Shanties: DemonsJonathan Willcocks06:27
8Three Sea Shanties: Drunken SailorJonathan Willcocks03:01
9Infant HolyJonathan Willcocks02:47
10Can you count the stars?Jonathan Willcocks03:34
11A Spotless RoseJonathan Willcocks03:39
12In ParadisumJonathan Willcocks03:02
13The Holly and the IvyJonathan Willcocks04:23
14God be in my HeadJonathan Willcocks03:39
15Gift of LifeJonathan Willcocks04:02
16Regina CaeliJonathan Willcocks05:07
17Draw nearJonathan Willcocks03:00
18Sing we nowJonathan Willcocks02:26
19O Holy JesusJonathan Willcocks03:07
20BlessingJonathan Willcocks02:28

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

© Priory Records 2019
Priory Records Ltd., 3 Eden Court, Eden Way, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 4FY. (01525) 377 566. Registered in the UK, number 3442052.
Website designed by Alpha Marketing.