Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - £0.00
Your shopping cart is empty!

PRCD770 - Lux Perpetua

English Cathedral Singers /Southern Pro Musica / Jonathan Willcocks

Lux Perpetua
Brand: Priory Records
Product Code: PRCD770
Availability: In Stock
Online Price: £9.99
Free postage on orders over £10 within the UK

Listen to a sample of this CD:

Track Listing

Track Name Time
1Lux Perpetua: Requiem aeternamJonathan Willcocks05:09
2Lux Perpetua: An army marches into warJonathan Willcocks04:15
3Lux Perpetua: Light looked downJonathan Willcocks06:23
4Lux Perpetua: At dawn the ridge emergesJonathan Willcocks05:15
5Lux Perpetua: Lord, make me an instrumentJonathan Willcocks03:38
6Lux Perpetua: Et lux perpetuaJonathan Willcocks06:09
7Gloria: GloriaJonathan Willcocks04:21
8Gloria: Domine DeusJonathan Willcocks07:44
9Gloria: QuoniamJonathan Willcocks04:35
10Ring ye the BelsJonathan Willcocks12:34

"Definitive performances" Gramophone

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

© Priory Records 2019
Priory Records Ltd., 3 Eden Court, Eden Way, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 4FY. (01525) 377 566. Registered in the UK, number 3442052.
Website designed by Alpha Marketing.