Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - £0.00
Your shopping cart is empty!

PRCD801 - Motets of William Byrd

The Choir of Durham Cathedral / Lancelot

Motets of William Byrd
Brand: Priory Records
Product Code: PRCD801
Availability: In Stock
Online Price: £9.99
Free postage on orders over £10 within the UK

Track Listing

Track Name Time
1Laetentur coeliWilliam Byrd03:31
2Rorate coeliWilliam Byrd04:04
3Gloria tibi, DomineWilliam Byrd01:41
4O magnum mysteriumWilliam Byrd05:18
5Ecce advenitWilliam Byrd01:36
6Senex puerum portabat (a 4)William Byrd02:17
7Senex puerum portabat (a 5)William Byrd01:26
8Miserere mei DeusWilliam Byrd03:02
9Ne irascaris DomineWilliam Byrd04:03
10Civitas sancti tuiWilliam Byrd04:27
11Victimae paschaliWilliam Byrd05:09
12Terra tremuitWilliam Byrd00:46
13Haec dies quam fecit DominusWilliam Byrd02:50
14Viri GalilaeiWilliam Byrd04:40
15Alleluia! Ascendit DeusWilliam Byrd01:18
16Veni Sante SpiritusWilliam Byrd01:19
17Non vos relinquam orphanosWilliam Byrd01:34
18Ego sum panis vivusWilliam Byrd02:13
19Ave verum corpusWilliam Byrd04:11
20Sacerdotes DominiWilliam Byrd01:20
21Felix es, sacra virgo MariaWilliam Byrd01:47
22O quam gloriosumWilliam Byrd05:08
23Laudibus in sanctisWilliam Byrd06:00

"The programme is beautifully arranged in liturgical seasons and is musically most satisfying. Most heartily recommended." The Organ

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

© Priory Records 2019
Priory Records Ltd., 3 Eden Court, Eden Way, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 4FY. (01525) 377 566. Registered in the UK, number 3442052.
Website designed by Alpha Marketing.